Toggle menu



Elected members

Leading community group

Ward 8


Cllr Alec Clark

Cllr Alan Lamont

Cllr Gavin Scott

Barrhill Community Council

  • October 2021 to December 2021 - public consultation with the Barrhill community using the Place Standard Tool recommended by the Scottish Government.
  • June 2022 - Barrhill engagement outcomes paper was published.
  • Further information may be acquired at