Toggle menu

Appeals Panel - 10 May 2024

Appeals Panel - 10 May 2024


Councillor Ian Cavana (Chair)

Councillor Laura Brennan-Whitefield 

Councillor Gavin Scott

Councillor Duncan Townson


Notice of meeting


Agenda for Appeals Panel of 10 May 2024 (PDF) [257KB]


1.       Declarations of Interest.

2.       Disciplinary Appeal


Minute - Draft until approved at the next meeting.

Draft Minute (PDF) [19KB]