Toggle menu

Appeals Panel - 28 June 2023

Appeals Panel- 28 June 2023


Councillor Ian Cavana (Chair)

Councillor Laura Brennan-Whitefield 

Councillor Iain Campbell 

Councillor Mary Kilpatrcik 

Councillor Gavin Scott 

Councillor Duncan Townson 


Notice of meeting

Notice of Meeting Agenda - Appeals Panel - 28 June 2023 (PDF) [172KB]


1.       Declarations of Interest.

2.       Appeal Against Dismissal

(a)        Documentation submitted by Management.

          (copies herewith - members only).



Final Minute Appeals Panel - 28th June 2023 (PDF) [13KB]