Toggle menu

Appeals Panel - 9th December 2022

Appeals Panel - 9th December 2022


Councillor Ian Cavana (Chair)

Councillor Laura Brennan-Whitefield 

Councillor Iain Campbell 

Councillor Mary Kilpatrcik 

Councillor Gavin Scott 

Councillor Duncan Townson 


Notice of meeting

Agenda 091222 (PDF) [256KB]


1.       Declarations of Interest.

2.       Grievance

         (a)     Documentation submitted by Appellant; and

         (b)     Documentation submitted by Management 

                  (members only).

Minute - Draft until approved at next meeting.

Draft Minute of 091222 (PDF) [67KB]