Toggle menu

Dailly Community Council

Information about Dailly community council.

Community council membership 

  • Chair
    John Whiteford
  • Secretary
    Helena Menhinick
  • Ward
    Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Should you wish to contact Dailly Community Council, please email, who can provide you with the relevant contact details.

Monthly meeting

1st Wednesday in the month at 7pm except Jan, Feb & Aug
Dailly CE Centre, 67 Main Street, Dailly KA26 9SB