Accessibility Skip to main content

Standing for election


Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Constituency

  • Bill Grant, Scottish Conservative and Unionist

  • Callum David Leslie, Scottish Liberal Democrats

  • Carol Ann Mochan, Scottish Labour Party

  • Corri Wilson, Scottish National Party (SNP)

Central Ayrshire Constituency

  • Caroline Joy Hollins Martin, Scottish Conservative and Unionist

  • Tom Inglis, Scottish Liberal Democrats

  • Nairn McDonald, Scottish Labour Party

  • Philippa Whitford, Scottish National Party (SNP)

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.