Accessibility Skip to main content

Public holidays

2018

  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Monday 7 May 2018
  • Monday 28 May 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018

View future years public holidays on the Scottish Government website.

Was this information helpful?  Yes  No

Tell us what we can do to improve the information