Public holidays

Please note: Any changes to our opening hours for Public Holidays are published on our social media - please check our Twitter page for full details.

2019

  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Monday 23 September 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019

View future years public holidays on the Scottish Government website.