Laura Brennan-Whitefield Scottish National Party Ward 3 - Ayr North laura.brennan-whitefield@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 467 01292 612687 http:// Siobhian Brown Scottish National Party Ward 5 - Ayr West siobhian.brown@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 746 01292 612270 http:// Andy Campbell Scottish Labour Party Ward 6 - Kyle andy.campbell@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 01292 521587 01292 612166 http:// Douglas Campbell Scottish National Party Ward 3 - Ayr North douglas.campbell@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07767 380 298 01292 612423 http:// Iain Campbell Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 7 - Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton iain.campbell@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 846 01292 612472 http:// Ian Cavana Scottish Labour Party Ward 3 - Ayr North ian.cavana@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07970 187 802 01292 612286 http:// Alec Clark Independent Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick Alec.Clark@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07794 038 476 01292 612460 http:// Ian Cochrane Scottish National Party Ward 2 - Prestwick ian.cochrane@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07794 037 561 01292 612471 http:// Brian Connolly Independent Ward 7 - Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton brian.connolly@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07936 947 166 01292 612274 http:// Peter Convery Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 1 - Troon peter.convery@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07770 926 216 01292 612375 http:// Chris Cullen Scottish National Party Ward 4 - Ayr East chris.cullen@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 853 01292 612647 http:// Ian Davis Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 3 - Ayr North ian.davis@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 874 01292 612454 http:// Julie Dettbarn Scottish National Party Ward 6 - Kyle julie.dettbarn@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 844 01292 612293 http:// Martin Dowey Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 5 - Ayr West martin.dowey@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 724 01292 612496 http:// Ian Fitzsimmons Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick ian.fitzsimmons@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 729 01292 612384 http:// William Grant Scottish National Party Ward 7 - Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton william.grant@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07794 037 597 01292 612479 http:// Peter Henderson Scottish National Party Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick peter.henderson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 751 01292 612191 http:// Hugh Hunter Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 2 - Prestwick hugh.hunter@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 01292 612616 http:// Mary Kilpatrick Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 4 - Ayr East mary.kilpatrick@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07721 397 536 01292 612693 http:// Lee Lyons Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 5 - Ayr West lee.lyons@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 854 01292 612693 http:// Craig Mackay Scottish National Party Ward 1 - Troon craig.mackay@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 870 01292 612174 http:// Derek McCabe Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 5 - Ayr West derek.mccabe@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 748 01292 612486 http:// Brian McGinley Scottish Labour Party Ward 4 - Ayr East brian.mcginley@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07794 037 562 01292 612481 http:// Helen Moonie Scottish Labour Party Ward 2 - Prestwick helen.moonie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07769 726 002 01292 612289 http:// Bob Pollock Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 1 - Troon bob.pollock@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 748 01292 612382 http:// Philip Saxton Scottish Labour Party Ward 1 - Troon philip.saxton@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07779 723 868 01292 612177 http:// Arthur Spurling Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 6 - Kyle arthur.spurling@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07583 036 977 01292 612230 http:// Margaret Toner Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ward 2 - Prestwick margaret.toner@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 07801 302 955 01292 612637 http://