## **Working Groups**

Working Group	Nos	Representative(s)	Officer(s)
1st Tier Joint Consultative Committee	5	Martin Dowey (Chair), Iain Campbell, Julie Dettbarn, Bob Pollock and Cameron Ramsay	Mike Newall, Kevin Braidwood, Jane Bradley, Lyndsay McRoberts, Tim Eltringham, Catriona Caves, Tim Baulk, Wendy Wesson and Carol Boyd
Active Travel Member/Officer Working Group	5	Alec Clark (as PFH for Tourism, Culture and Rural Affairs), Brian Connolly (as PFH for Sport and Leisure), Bob Pollock (as PFH for Economic Development), Craig Mackay and Cameron Ramsay	Kevin Braidwood, George Hunter, Scott Mulholland, Kenny Dalrymple and David Manson, ARA
Best Value Member/ Officer Working	5	Brian Connolly, Martin Dowey, Ian Davis, Julie Dettbarn and Duncan Townson	Mike Newall, Kevin Braidwood, Jane Bradley, Lyndsay McRoberts and Kevin Anderson
Community Planning Board	3	Julie Dettbarn (Chair), Mark Dixon and Martin Dowey	Lyndsay McRoberts, Jane Bradley and Kevin Anderson
Community Wealth Building Member/ Officer Working Group	4	Martin Dowey, Ian Davis, Julie Dettbarn and Hugh Hunter	George Hunter, Jamie Tait and David Alexander
External Funding Member/Officer Working Group	5	Brian Connolly, Lee Lyons, Brian McGinley, Bob Pollock and George Weir	Kevin Braidwood, Jane Bradley, George Hunter and Louise Reid
Financial Inclusion Member/Officer Working Group	5	Ian Cavana, Ian Davis, Julie Dettbarn, Hugh Hunter and Lee Lyons	Lyndsay McRoberts, Kevin Braidwood, George Hunter, Gillian Farrell, Nicola Gemmell and Jamie Tait
Equality and Diversity Forum	5	Laura Brennan-Whitefield, Ian Davis, Hugh Hunter, Cameron Ramsay and Bob Shields	Kevin Anderson
Gypsy/ Traveller Member/ Officer Working Group	6	Alec Clark, Julie Dettbarn, Martin Dowey, Martin Kilbride, William Grant and Bob Shields	Kevin Braidwood, Michael Alexander and Tom Burns
LDP3 Member/Officer Working Group	7	Bob Pollock (Chair) as PFH Economic Development, Alec Clark, Mark Dixon, Alan Lamont, Martin Kilbride, Craig Mackay and Philip Saxton	Chris Cox and Craig Iles
Multi-Agency Partnership to Tackle Violence Against Women and Children	3	Laura Brennan-Whitefield, lan Cavana and lan Davis	Kevin Anderson
Planning Liaison Group	9	lan Cavana, Alec Clark, Mark Dixon, Martin Kilbride, Mary Kilpatrick, Alan Lamont, Lee Lyons, Craig Mackay and Duncan Townson	Kevin Braidwood, Chris Cox and Craig Iles
Significant Capital Projects Member/ Officer Working Group	5	Ian Cochrane, Chris Cullen, Ian Davis, Bob Pollock and Duncan Townson	Kevin Braidwood, George Hunter and Derek Yuille
Sounding Board for Ayr Town Centre	4	Martin Dowey, Lee Lyons, Bob Shields and George Weir	Kevin Braidwood

Working Group	Nos	Representative(s)	Officer(s)
South Ayrshire Local Access Forum	3	Alec Clark, Ian Davis and Craig Mackay	
Sustainable Development Member/Officer Working Group	5	lan Cochrane, Martin Dowey, Hugh Hunter, Martin Kilbride and Craig Mackay	Kevin Anderson, Tom Burns and Lorna Jarvie
Station Hotel Member/Officer Working Group	5	Chris Cullen, Martin Dowey, Lee Lyons, Brian McGinley and Bob Shields	Kevin Braidwood
Trauma Informed Member/Officer Working Group	4	Kenny Bell, Julie Dettbarn, William Grant and Brian McGinley	Kevin Anderson

May 2025