## **COSLA**

## **Convention**

Members:-

Martin Dowey Julie Dettbarn Brian McGinley Brian Connolly

**Policy Board** 

Community Wellbeing Environment and Economy Children and Young People Health and Social Care Named Substitute for each

<u>Member</u>

Bob Pollock Ian Cochrane Philip Saxton Bob Shields

**Member** 

Brian McGinley Bob Pollock William Grant Julie Dettbarn

December 2024