



ALLOWAY, DOONFOOT & ST LEONARDS COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the undernoted have been duly elected to serve on the Alloway, Doonfoot & St Leonards Community Council

FULL MEMBERS

ALLOWAY SUB WARD							
	NAME		ADDRESS				
1	SHARP	Norman John	Ayr	KA6 6GJ			
2	DUNCANSON	Ian Crombie	Ayr	KA7 4TF			
3	RUSSELL	Andrew Fleming	Ayr	KA7 4UQ			
4	GRAHAM	Alan	Ayr	KA7 4UN			
5	GRAHAM	Patrice	Ayr	KA7 4UN			
6							
7							

	DOONFOOT SUB WARD						
	NAME		ADDRESS				
1	FERGUSON	Eric Brendan	Ayr	KA7 4NG			
2	FERGUSON	Sonia Anne	Ayr	KA7 4NG			
3							
4							
5							
6							

	ST LEONARDS SUB WARD							
	NAME		ADDRESS					
1	MARCANTONIO	Laurence Arthur	Ayr	KA7 4RQ				
2	WINHALL	David Rodney	Ayr	KA7 4RQ				
3								

The appointment of the above listed persons will be effective from 1 April 2022 until 31 March 2026

Jamie Tait Returning Officer

County Buildings
Wellington Square
Ayr, KA7 1DR
23 February 2022
www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/community-councils