Team contact information

Our sports development team are based at the Citadel Leisure Centre in Ayr. We work closely with individuals, clubs and external organisations to develop sporting opportunities within our authority.

Alistair Mutch - Sports Development Team Leader
Tel - 01292 617616
alistair.mutch@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Steven Noble - Sports Development Officer (Outdoor Sports and Junior Golf Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 616249
steve.noble@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Dawn McGeachie – Sports Development Officer (Athletics, Talented Athlete and Coach Education Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 617654
dawn.mcgeachie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Catherine Malcolm – Sports Development Officer (Activity Centres and Disability Sport)
Tel - 01292 616238
catherine.malcolm@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Katie Campbell – Swimming Development Officer (Swimming & Diving Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 616307
katie.campbell2@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Linda Kelly – Sports Development Assistant (Gymnastics Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 612391
linda.kelly@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

David Phee – Community Sport Hub Officer (Community Sport Hub Enquiries)
Tel - 0781 623 6979
david.phee@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Janey Anderson – Health Development Officer (Health and Lifestyle Enquiries)
Tel – 01292 612849
janey.anderson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Jillian Gebbie – MacMillan Move More Project Coordinator
Tel - 01292 612624
Jillian.Gebbie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Yvonne McCusker – Golf Events Support Officer
Tel - 01292 612398
Yvonne.McCusker@south-ayrshire.gov.uk