Ayrshire Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

Where: Ayr Town Hall, New Bridge Street, Ayr KA7 1JX
When: Sunday 22 March 2020 at 7:30pm


Peer Gynt Suite No.1 Edvard Grieg
The Lark Ascending Ralph Vaughan Williams
Soloist: Katherine Bryan Flute
Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op.27 Rachmaninov

Cost £: £12/£10

Further information

Use these contact details for more information about the event.

Name: Joanna Senior
Email: joannaksenior@yahoo.co.uk
Website: http://www.aso-online.co.uk

Events Disclaimer
South Ayrshire Council is not responsible for events listed here that are run by other organisations. Publication of an event does not imply endorsement. Events are subject to change and/or cancellation. If any doubt, please contact the event organisers for confirmation.