Accessibility Skip to main content
Election 2012

Election 2012

Ward 8: Girvan & South Carrick

Three Councillors have been elected to Ward 8: Girvan & South Carrick

  • Alec Clark, Independent: Stage 1
  • John McDowall, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 3
  • Alec Oattes, Scottish National Party (SNP): Stage 3

The percentage poll was 42.88%, with 3,396 valid papers and 31 rejected papers.

Alec Clark Alec Clark
John McDowall John McDowall
Scottish Labour Party
Alec Oattes Alec Oattes
Scottish National Party (SNP)

Election Result Reports for Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Was this information helpful?  Yes  No

Tell us what we can do to improve the information