Election 2012

Ward 7: Maybole, North Carrick & Coylton

Four Councillors have been elected to Ward 7: Maybole, North Carrick & Coylton

  • Brian Connolly, Independent: Stage 1
  • Ann Galbraith, Scottish Conservative & Unionist: Stage 1
  • Sandra Goldie, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 1
  • William James Grant, Scottish National Party (SNP): Stage 2

The percentage poll was 38.84%, with 4,305 valid papers and 57 rejected papers.

Brian Connolly
Ann Galbraith
Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Sandra Goldie
Scottish Labour Party
William James Grant
Scottish National Party (SNP)

Election Result Reports for Ward 7 - Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton