Accessibility Skip to main content
Election 2012

Election 2012

Ward 6: Kyle

Three Councillors have been elected to serve Ward 6: Kyle

  • John Allan, Scottish National Party (SNP): Stage 1
  • Andy Campbell, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 1
  • Hywel Davies, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party: Stage 2

The percentage poll was 41.32%, with 3,685 valid papers and 43 rejected papers.

John Allan John Allan
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Andy Campbell Andy Campbell
Scottish Labour Party
Hywel Davies Hywel Davies
Scottish Conservative & Unionist

Election Result Reports for Ward 6 - Kyle

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.