Accessibility Skip to main content
Election 2012

Election 2012

Ward 5: Ayr West

Four Councillors have been elected to serve Ward 5: Ayr West

  • Kirsty Darwent, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 7
  • Allan Hopkins Dorans, Scottish National Party (SNP): Stage 5
  • Bill Grant, Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party: Stage 1
  • Robin Reid, Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party: Stage 2

The percentage poll was 47.49%, with 5,889 valid papers and 57 rejected papers.

Kirsty Darwent Kirsty Darwent
Scottish Labour Party
Allan Hopkins Dorans Allan Hopkins Dorans
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Bill Grant Bill Grant
Scottish Conservative & Unionist
Robin Reid Robin Reid
Scottish Conservative & Unionist

Election Result Reports for Ward 5 - Ayr West

Was this information helpful?  Yes  No

Tell us what we can do to improve the information