Accessibility Skip to main content
Election 2012

Election 2012

Ward 3: Ayr North

Four Councillors have been elected to serve Ward 3: Ayr North

  • Douglas Campbell, Scottish National Party (SNP): Stage 1
  • Ian Cavana, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 1
  • John Hampton, Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party: Stage 5
  • Rita Miller, Scottish Labour Party: Stage 2

The percentage poll was 34.47%, with 4,358 valid papers and 115 rejected papers.

Douglas Campbell Douglas Campbell
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Ian Cavana Ian Cavana
Scottish Labour Party
John Hampton John Hampton
Scottish Conservative & Unionist
Rita Miller Rita Miller
Scottish Labour Party

Election Result Reports for Ward 3 - Ayr North

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.