Accessibility Skip to main content

Pinwherry and Pinmore


  • Chair
    Hal Maxwell, Machair, Pinwherry KA26 0RU Email: Tel: 01465 841305
  • Vice Chair
    Mr John Yellowlees, Pinmore Mains, Pinmore, Girvan KA26 0TD
  • Secretary
    Hal Maxwell, Machair, Poundland, Pinmore KA26 0RU
  • Treasurer
    Mike Chamberlain, Woodburn Cottage, Pinmore, KA26 0TP, Email:, Tel: 01465 841211
  • Planning Contact
    David Logan, Craigbae, Pinmore, KA26 0TS
  • Licensing Contact
    Hal Maxwell, Machair, Poundland, Pinmore KA26 0RU
  • Area Map
    Pinwherry and Pinmore
  • Ward
    Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Monthly meeting

3rd Thursday alternate months from January at 7.30pm
With additional special single issue meeting as required.
Pinwherry Community Hall, Main Street, Pinwherry KA26 0RN


Was this information helpful?  Yes  No

Tell us what we can do to improve the information