Forehill, Holmston and Masonhill Community Council


  • Chair
    John McGuire, 54 Roman Road, Ayr, KA73SZ, Email:, Tel: 07921 083325
  • Vice Chair
    Ian McPherson, 6 Forrest Way, Ayr KA7 3ST
  • Secretary
    Anne Miller, 21 Glenriddel Road, Ayr KA7 3HA, Email: Tel: 07935 169749
  • Treasurer
    Douglas Smith, 42 Holmston Road, Ayr KA7 3BD, Email: Tel: 07966 322695
  • Planning Contact
    Bill White, 57 Dongola Road, Ayr KA7 3BN
  • Licensing Contact
    Samantha Stewart, 52B Cunningham Crescent, Ayr KA7 3JB, Email: Tel: 01292 618413
  • Area Map
    Forehill, Holmston and Masonhill
  • Website
  • Ward
    Ward 4 - Ayr East

Monthly meeting

Last Tuesday in month at 7pm with the exception of July, August and December
Kyle academy, Overmills Road, Ayr KA7 3LH