Dunure Community Council

Community Councils in South Ayrshire have recently undergone elections. The contact information for the Community Councils Chair and Secretary will be made available as soon as possible.

If you need to contact the Community Council in the meantime – please email communitycouncils@south-ayrshire.gov.uk and we will forward your query/details to them.

Monthly meeting

3rd Tuesday in month except July and December at 7.30pm
Kennedy Hall, Seaview, Dunure KA7 4LX