Accessibility Skip to main content



  • Chair
    John Whiteford, Eldergrove, Dailly, KA26 9RH, Email:, Tel: 01465 811274
  • Vice Chair
    Ronald Turnbull, 13 Eldinton Terrace, Dailly, KA26 9ST
  • Secretary
    Helena Menhinick, The Old Manse, Linfern Road, DAILLY, KA26 9SW, Email:, Tel: 01465 811556
  • Treasurer
    Fiona De Faye, 20 Woodside Road, Dailly, KA26 9SQ
  • Planning Contact
    Martin Wilson, 1b Greenhead Street, Dailly KA26 9SN
  • Licensing Contact
    None appointed – correspondence to Secretary.
  • Area Map
  • Ward
    Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Monthly meeting

1st Wednesday in month at 7pm
Dailly CE Centre, 67 Main Street, Dailly KA26 9SB


Was this information helpful?  Yes  No

Tell us what we can do to improve the information