Toggle menu

Citadel leisure centre

Swimming, gym and fitness at the Citadel leisure centre, Ayr

All sessions must be booked online (with exception of Citadel gym, although we still recommend advance booking).

View a virtual tour to experience the new look of the Citadel gym and the brand new equipment.

 

Citadel - Vaccination Centre

Between January and March 2022, for a few days a month, the Citadel main hall is being used to facilite the COVID-19 booster programme. Our facility will operate as normal however there will be significantly increased demand for car parking. We would recommend wherever possible accessing the Citadel on foot or via public transport on these days. Alternative parking is available at the nearby Cromwell Road car park. As and when dates are made available we will update these below;

  • Wednesday 12th January 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 15th January 08:30-19:30
  • Monday 17th January 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 18th January 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 22nd January 08:30-19:30
  • Sunday 23rd January 08:30-19:30
  • Monday 24th January 08:30-19:30
  • Friday 28th January 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 29th January 10:00-17:00
  • Wednesday 2nd February 08:30-19:30
  • Sunday 6th February 10:00-17:00
  • Friday 11th February - 08:30-13:00
  • Saturday 12th February - 10:00-13:00
  • Wednesday 16th February - 13:30-19:30
  • Thursday 17th February - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 22nd February - 08:30-19:30
  • Sunday 27th February - 10:00-17:00
  • Wednesday 2nd March - 08:30-12:30
  • Sunday 6th March - 08:30-17:30
  • Friday 11th March - 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 12th March - 10:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 15th March - 08:30-19:30
  • Thursday 24th March - 08:30-19:30