Toggle menu

Active Mini's Run, jump and Throw (3-5 year olds) (Full block)

Thursday 02 February 2023
Thursday 02 March 2023
Start Time: 15:45
End Time: 16:30
Price: Free

Fun based sessions, focusing on developing Run, Jump and Throw skills for 3-5 year olds at our new exciting arena

Full Schedule:

 

Riverside Arena

15:45 - 16:30

Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 9th February
Thursday 16th February
Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 2nd March

10:00 - 10:45

Saturday 4th February

Saturday 11th February

Saturday 18th February

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 4th March

Location

Riverside Arena

Riverside Sports Arena

University Avenue

AYR

KA8 0SZ

South Ayrshire

Other times on Thursday 2 February

There are no further occurrences on this date