Toggle menu

P4-7 Football (Full block)

Tuesday 07 February 2023
Tuesday 28 February 2023
Start Time: 17:30
End Time: 18:30
Price: Free

Come along and join in our fun football sessions, full of mini games and skills practices

 

Full Schedule:

 

Symington Primary School

17:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 7th February
Tuesday 14th February
Tuesday 21st February
Tuesday 28th February

 

Monkton Primary School

17:30 - 18:30

Wednesday 1st February
Wednesday 8th February
Wednesday 15th February
Wednesday 22st February
Wednesday 29th February

Location

Symington Primary School

17 Brewlands Road

Symington

KA1 5QZ

South Ayrshire

United Kingdom

Other times on Tuesday 7 February