Accessibility Skip to main content

Partners and terms of reference

Organisation Name & Designation email

Ailsa Horizons Ltd

Stuart Lindsay

Stuart.Lindsay@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Ayrshire Joint Planning Unit

John Esslemont

John.Esslemont@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Ayrshire’s Rivers Trust

Brian Shaw

Brian@Ayrshireriverstrust.org

British Trust for Conservation Volunteers (Scotland)

David Graham

D.Graham@btcv.org.uk

Business Environment Partnership

Ian Williams

IanWilliams@met.org

Energy Agency

Liz Marquis, Vice Chair

LizMarquis@energyagency.org.uk

Energy Saving Scotland advice centre

Ruth Sutherland

RuthSutherland@energyagency.org.uk

Kyle & Carrick Civic Society

Michael Hitchon

Michael.Hitchon@tiscali.co.uk

NHS Ayrshire & Arran

Andrew Elliot

Andrew.Elliot@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

South Ayrshire Council, Sustainability Partnership Lead Officer

Lorna Jarvie

Lorna.Jarvie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Scottish Agricultural College Auchincruive

David Rackham

david.rackham@sac.ac.uk

Scottish Environmental Protection Agency

Yvonne Irvine

Yvonne.Irvine@sepa.org.uk

Scottish Natural Heritage

Dorothy Simpson

Dorothy.Simpson@snh.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council Portfolio carrier for Sustainability & Environment

Cllr Peter Convery (Chair)

Peter.Convery@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council Chair of Development & Environment Scrutiny Panel

Cllr John McDowall

John.McDowall@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council Director of Development & Environment

Lesley Bloomer

Lesley.Bloomer@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council, Waste Management

Fiona McConnell

Fiona.McConnell@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council, Energy & Resources

Andrew Marnie

Andrew.Marnie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council, Environmental Health

Gordon Lauder

Gordon.Lauder@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council, Housing

Zhan McIntyre

Zhan.McIntyre@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire Council Transportation

George Fiddes

George.fiddes@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Stagecoach Hugh Fowler Hugh.Fowler@stagecoachbus.com

Strathclyde Partnership for Transport

John Binning

john.binning@spt.co.uk

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.

Weekly newsletter

Follow us