Accessibility Skip to main content

Balancing the budget: Submit your views on our budget savings proposals Have your say

Scottish Parliament

The next election is due to take place in 2016

Ayr Constituency

John Scott

Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party


Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley Constituency

Adam Ingram

The Scottish National Party


To check which constituency your home falls under please check Your neighbourhood.

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.

  • Follow us