Changes to Maybole Library and Girvan Library Opening Hours

Find out about the updated opening hours of these libraries.

South Ayrshire Libraries

Branch Libraries

South Ayrshire library service covers the towns of Ayr, Girvan, Maybole, Prestwick and Troon as well as rural communities. The service operates 13 branch libraries, a mobile library service and the main library Carnegie which includes specialist Reference, Local and Family History and Cybercentre services.

Help us improve the website

Tell us if the information on this page is wrong. No response is given so please do not include contact information.