Accessibility Skip to main content

Team contact information

Our Sports Development Team are based at the Citadel Leisure Centre in Ayr. We work closely with individuals, clubs and external organisations to develop sporting opportunities within our authority.

Alistair Mutch - Sports Development Team Leader
Tel - 01292 617616
alistair.mutch@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Steven Noble - Sports Development Officer (Outdoor Sports and Junior Golf Enquiries)
Tel - 07967313706
steve.noble@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Dawn McGeachie – Sports Development Officer (Athletics, Dance and Racquet Sport Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 617654
dawn.mcgeachie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Catherine Malcolm – Sports Development Officer (Activity Centres, Disability Sport Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 616238
catherine.malcolm@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Katie Campbell – Swimming Development Assistant (Swimming Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 616307
katie.campbell2@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Linda Kelly – Sports Development Assistant (Gymnastics Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 612391
linda.kelly@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Gareth Turner – Community Sport Hub Officer (Community Sport Hub Enquiries)
Tel - 01292 612607
gareth.turner@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Janey Anderson – Health Development Officer (Health and Lifestyle Enquiries)
Tel – 01292 612849
janey.anderson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Colin Duthie – Sports Development Officer
Tel - 01292 616238
Colin.duthie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.

Weekly newsletter

Follow us