Accessibility Skip to main content

South Ayrshire Council - By-Election Results - 2006

Electoral Ward: 27  North Carrick
and Maybole East
Electorate: 2891
(E) Brian Connolly Independent 408
  Ann Galbraith Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 407
  Sandra Goldie The Scottish Labour Party 342
  William McCubbin Scottish National Party (SNP) 316
Majority 1
% Poll 51
Rejected Papers 3

Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.

Weekly newsletter

Follow us