Accessibility Skip to main content

Girvan and District


  • Chair
    Ken Johnstone, 103 Torcy Drive, GIRVAN, KA26 0EU,, Tel:01465 712880
  • Vice Chair
    Winifred Wright, 1 Edmiston Drive, GIRVAN, KA26 0AP,, Tel:01465 712897
  • Secretary
    Barry Anthony Dawson, 11 South Park Avenue, Girvan, KA26 0ER
  • Treasurer
    Eric McKinnon, 48 The Avenue, Girvan, KA26 9DS
  • Planning Contact
    None appointed – correspondence to Secretary.
  • Licensing Contact
    None appointed – correspondence to Secretary.
  • Area Map
  • Website
  • Ward
    Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Monthly meeting

1st Tuesday in month at 7pm
The Carrick Buildings Learning Centre, Henrietta Street, Girvan KA26 9AL


Help us improve the website

Tell us if the information on this page is wrong. No response is given so please do not include contact information.