Accessibility Skip to main content

Girvan and District


  • Chair
    Ann McGinnis, 2 Knockovalley Cottages, Golfcourse Road, GIRVAN KA26 9HZ Email: Tel: 01465 715814
  • Vice Chair
    Karen McCartney, 2 Wesley Place, Girvan KA26 9DA
  • Secretary
    Barry Anthony Dawson, 11 South Park Avenue, Girvan, KA26 0ER
  • Treasurer
    Ken Johnstone, 103 Torcy Drive, Girvan, KA26 0EU,, Tel:01465 712880
  • Planning Contact
    None appointed – correspondence to Secretary.
  • Licensing Contact
    None appointed – correspondence to Secretary.
  • Area Map
  • Ward
    Ward 8 - Girvan and South Carrick

Monthly meeting

1st Tuesday in month at 7pm
The Carrick Buildings Learning Centre, Henrietta Street, Girvan KA26 9AL


Was this page helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback!

We're sorry about that. Why wasn't it helpful?
No response is given so please do not include contact information.

Weekly newsletter

Follow us